WIP Tools System

 

Sorry about the poor quality! I’ve been messing around with Yanfly’s scripts to make a nifty “Tools” system! I have more planned… just need to make ’em.

Not going to “release” this, really, since it’s a strange combination of scripts and eventing. If I make a game out of this, however, feel free to utilize it ~

  1. #1 by Oriceles on January 7, 2012 - 3:29 pm

    D: what i have to do to have portraits on party system?! I want that

  2. #2 by Patrick on January 7, 2012 - 8:24 pm

    It looks pretty cool. šŸ™‚ I’d love to have a look at how it’s done. I mean, I’m not new to RPG Makers and I kind of know how you could do it, but, you know, since you’re a smart person, maybe you have found a very smart way of getting those things to work. šŸ˜€

  3. #3 by shingamix on January 29, 2012 - 9:06 pm

    Any way I could use your tool system for my game? It looks like it would be perfect for what I have in mind for my project.

    • #4 by Craze on January 29, 2012 - 10:06 pm

      Feel free to use the ideas. The actual system is too messy and Craze-y to release, really.

      • #5 by shingamix on January 30, 2012 - 2:31 am

        I cant script myself that is why I was hoping to use your basic layout

Leave a Reply

